HomeAbout UsProducts & ServicesNews & EventsToolsContact Us
For Legal ProfessionalsFor Lending ProfessionalsFor Real Estate ProfessionalsFor PurchasersFor Property Owners
Stewart Title Logo
Canadian DivisionCliquez ici pour la version française
Locate Business Development Managers
Click here for Atlantic CanadaClick here for QuébecClick here for OntarioClick here for Western CanadaClick here for Western Canada
Business Development Managers

Western Canada
Amanda Magee
Director - Business Development
Western Canada
(604) 839-4471
amagee@stewart.com
Aadila Dell’ Oro B.A., LL.B., LL.M.
Counsel - Business Development Manager
Manitoba
(204) 229- 0306
ADellOro@stewart.com
Brett Horton, B.A., LL.B.
Counsel – Commercial Business Development
Western Canada
(604) 349-0845
brett.horton@stewart.com
Brent Cooper
Business Development Manager
Southern Alberta
(403) 860-3673
bcooper@stewart.com
Christine Bakke
Senior Business Development Manager
Saskatchewan
(306) 370-9330
christine.bakke@stewart.com
Jessica Orlowski
Senior Business Development Manager
Okanagan
(250) 718-7611
jorlowski@stewart.com
Michelle Torrance
Business Development Manager
Vancouver - Lower Mainland
(604) 802-6027
mtorrance@stewart.com
Nicole McLellan
Business Development Manager
Tri-Cities, Fraser Valley
(604) 360-4238
nicole.mclellan@stewart.com
Riley Laliberte
Senior Business Development Manager
Vancouver Island
(250) 755- 9585
rlaliber@stewart.com
Tara Butler
Business Development Manager
Vancouver - Lower Mainland
(604) 376-4709
tara.butler@stewart.com
William Todd
Senior Business Development Manager
North Vancouver, West Vancouver and the Sunshine Coast
(604) 828-1222
wtodd@stewart.com
Click a region from the map to see the business development managers from that area.
 
© COPYRIGHT (2006-2016) STEWART TITLE GUARANTY COMPANY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.