HomeAbout UsProducts & ServicesNews & EventsToolsContact Us
For Legal ProfessionalsFor Lending ProfessionalsFor Real Estate ProfessionalsFor PurchasersFor Property Owners
Stewart Title Logo
Canadian DivisionCliquez ici pour la version française
Locate Business Development Managers
Click here for Atlantic CanadaClick here for QuébecClick here for OntarioClick here for Western CanadaClick here for Western Canada
Business Development Managers

Ontario
Lesley Vieira-Gallagher
Director – Business Development Ontario & Atlantic Canada
(416) 309-4988
lesley.gallagher@stewart.com
Amanda Joosten-Denys
Senior Business Development Manager
Western Ontario – Windsor
(519) 282-0637
amanda.denys@stewart.com
Andrea Fox
Senior Business Development Manager – Executive Accounts
Western Ontario – London
(416) 528-2555
afox@stewart.com
Chase Dasrat, AMP
Senior Commercial Business Development Manager
(416) 452-5217
cdasrat@stewart.com
Chris Whyte
Senior Business Development Manager
Brampton, Halton & Mississauga
(416) 801-0147
cwhyte@stewart.com
Cristina Gamble
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario
(613) 878-0041
cristina.gamble@stewart.com
Lisa Nelson
Senior Business Development Manager
GTA East
(416) 346-7333
linelson@stewart.com
Marlene Hanlon
Senior Business Development Manager
York (North), Simcoe and Northern Ontario
(416) 428-6238
mhanlon@stewart.com
Maureen Langlois
Senior Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario
(613) 290-5703
mlanglois@stewart.com
Nancy Mendonca
Senior Business Development Manager
Toronto
(416) 801-1080
nmendonc@stewart.com
Olga Mamakis
Senior Business Development Manager
Toronto
(416) 436-7855
omamakis@stewart.com
Rene Pinto
Senior Business Development Manager
York Region
(647) 237-4784
rpinto@stewart.com
Stephen Piper
Senior Commercial Business Development Manager
(416) 435-5626
stephen.piper@stewart.com
Stephanie Chang
Business Development Manager
Hamilton & Niagara
(416) 458-2901
stephanie.chang@stewart.com
Wayne C. Lipton, B.A., LL.B.
Senior Counsel
Vice President – Senior Commercial Underwriter
(416) 708-8283
wlipton@stewart.com
Click a region from the map to see the business development managers from that area.
 
© COPYRIGHT (2006-2016) STEWART TITLE GUARANTY COMPANY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.